New Album: Sahran Released

Amr Diab, New Album Sahran

Amr Diab released his new album (Sahran) in the last minutes of the 12th of February 2020. Listen to new album exclusively on Vodafone Egypt, Dial *22# from your Vodafone line to get the new album.

The new album consists of 12 new tracks: Zay Manty, Aam El Tabeeb, Ya Rawa’anek, Hayeish Yeftekerni, Bel Dehka Di, Makanak Fe Alby, Rooh, Gamila, Mahragan, Sahran and Gamda Bas. In addition to 2019’s hits: Bahebo, Odam Merayetha, Youm Talat and Awel Youm Fi Elboad. Sahran Album is produced by Nay for Media

Now, the new album samples are available in the discography & you can listen to the full album through: Anghami and iTunes. It will be available within the next few hours on Amr Diab official Youtube channel in lyrics videos format.